Accredited Organisations

These organisations are accredited with a licence for commercial use of Scoop content (terms of use):

2020 Communications Trust
Accentuate Public Relations
Ākina Foundation
Ako Aotearoa
Alexander Communications
Alexander Turnbull Library
ASB Bank
Auckland Action Against Poverty
Auckland Council
Auckland Libraries
Auckland Regional Facilities Management Limited
Auckland Transport
Auckland University of Technology
Baking Industry Association of New Zealand
Baldwin Boyle Group
Bell Gully
Botica Butler Raudon
BP Oil New Zealand
British High Commission
Buddle Findlay
Business and Economic Research Limited (BERL)
Business Central
Campbell Squared Communications
Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce
Carterton District Council
CCS Disability Action
Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
Chen Palmer
Coal Action Network Aoteaora
Community Housing Aotearoa
Contact Energy
Council for International Development
Council of Outdoor Recreation Assns of NZ (CORANZ)
Deer Industry New Zealand
Department of Internal Affairs
DLA Piper NZ
Electoral Commission
Energy Link
English Language Partners New Zealand
Environmental Defence Society
E tū
Family Planning New Zealand
First Union
Fluoride Free NZ
Genesis Energy
Horizon Research
Hui E!
Income Equality Aotearoa New Zealand Inc - Closing the Gap
India New Zealand Business Council (INZBC)
Inland Revenue
Institute of Directors in New Zealand
Intelligent Ink
Iron Road
Irrigation New Zealand
Karma Cola
Land and Water Forum
Lassoo Media & PR
Law Commission
LIANZA - Library and Information Association of New Zealand
Lifeline Aotearoa
LOUD! In Public
Lotto NZ
Malaghan Institute
Marlborough District Council
Meridian Energy
Ministry for Culture and Heritage
Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (MBIE)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (MFAT)
Ministry of Transport
Minter Ellison Rudd Watts
Multimedia Publishing
National Council of Women of New Zealand (NCWNZ)
Nelson Media Agency
Network Communications
New Zealand Bankers' Association
New Zealand Council of Trade Unions (CTU)
New Zealand Post Primary Teachers Association
New Zealand Principals’ Federation
New Zealand Property Investors' Federation
New Zealand Rural General Practice Network
New Zealand School of Dance
New Zealand Treasury
Northland Inc.
NZ Council of Christian Social Services
NZ Federation Freshwater Anglers
NZ On Air
NZ Parliament
NZEI Te Riu Roa (New Zealand Educational Institute)
Office of Film and Literature Classification
Office of the Auditor-General
Open Polytechnic of NZ
Otago Southland Employers’ Association
Panuku Development Auckland
Perception PR
Plant & Food Research
Porter Novelli
Presbyterian Support Northern
Public Health Association of NZ
Public Service Association Te Pūkenga Here Tikanga Mahi
Rawene & Districts Community Development Inc. (RAD)
Real Journeys
Road Safety Education Ltd
Royal Society
Ryman Health Care
Russell McVeagh
Science Media Centre
Sea FM New Zealand
Seafood New Zealand
Social Service Providers Aotearoa
Sol Communications
solarcity New Zealand
Spark New Zealand
Sporting Hunters Outdoor Trust (SHOT)
State Services Commission
St Andrew's Trust
Te Puni Kōkiri
Te Tai Tokerau Principals Association
Telling Lives
Tertiary Education Commission
The Copy Collective
The Geraldine News
The Golden Bay Weekly
The Salvation Army New Zealand, Fiji & Tonga Territory
Toi Whakaari: NZ Drama School
Tourism New Zealand
Toyota New Zealand
Two Degrees Mobile
Volunteer Service Abroad
Volunteering New Zealand
Waiuku Publishing Limited
Wellington Institute of Technology (WelTec)
Whitirea Community Polytechnic
Who Is Where
Women's Refuge
Worksafe New Zealand
YMCA New Zealand

Note: If your organisation is not listed on this page yet.
Fill in this form below with your details, we will advise the accreditation status of your organisation shortly. In the meantime if you have completed and submitted this form you are permitted to continue using Scoop professionally.
(More info about licensing)

Scoop Contact Form

Get More From Scoop

Search Scoop  
Powered by Vodafone
NZ independent news