Scoop Contacts

Editorial Team

Editor
editor@scoop.co.nz
+64 4 910 1844

Wellington Editorial Bureau

Editor - Gordon Campbell
gordon@scoop.co.nz

News Editor - Lyndon Hood
lyndon@scoop.co.nz

Sales, Marketing & Business Development

Business Development Manager - Steven Wood
steven@scoop.co.nz
+64 4 909 7594

Technical

Technical Lead - Wiremu Demchick
wiremu@scoop.co.nz

Technical Advisor - Finlay Thompson
finlay@scoop.co.nz
+64 21 426 878

Wellington HQ

Phone
+64 4 910 1844

Postal Address

Scoop Publishing Ltd
PO Box 11 501
Wellington
New Zealand

Physical Address

Scoop Publishing Ltd
Level 3, 354 Lambton Quay
Wellington
New Zealand



Get More From Scoop


 
 
Contact
Search Scoop  
 
 
Powered by Vodafone
NZ independent news