Scoop Contacts

Editorial Team

For all news/editorial submissions and editorial enquiries please contact: editor@scoop.co.nz or +64 4 910 1844.

Gordon Campbell - Editor
gordon@scoop.co.nz

Lyndon Hood - News Editor
lyndon@scoop.co.nz

Services Team

For general enquiries and Scoop services please contact: services@scoop.co.nz or +64 4 910 1844.

Steven Wood - Business Development Manager
steven@scoop.co.nz
+64 4 909 7594

Joe Cederwall - Engagement Manager
joe@scoop.co.nz

Howard Davis - Senior Researcher
howard@scoop.co.nz

Technical Team

Wiremu Demchick - Technical Lead
wiremu@scoop.co.nz

Finlay Thompson - Technical Advisor
finlay@scoop.co.nz
+64 21 426 878

Wellington HQ

Phone
+64 4 910 1844

Postal Address

Scoop Publishing Ltd
PO Box 11 501
Wellington
New Zealand

Physical Address

Scoop Publishing Ltd
Level 3, 354 Lambton Quay
Wellington
New Zealand

Get More From Scoop


 
 
Contact
Search Scoop  
 
 
Powered by Vodafone
NZ independent news