Top Scoops

Book Reviews | Gordon Campbell | Scoop News | Wellington Scoop | Community Scoop | Search


All Black Squad Named

The World Cup All Black squad was named today - the full squad due to compete in Great Britain is...


Pita Alatini, Tony Brown, Christian Cullen, Rhys Duggan, Daryl Gibson, Alama Ieremia, Byron Kelleher, Jonah Lomu, Justin Marshall, Andrew Mehrtens, Glen Osborne, Carlos Spencer, Tana Umaga, Jeff Wilson(vice-captain).


Andrew Blowers, Robin Brooke, Craig Dowd, Greg Feek, Mark Hammett, Carl Hoeft, Ian Jones, Josh Kronfeld, Norm Maxwell, Kees Meeuws, Dylan Mika, Anton Oliver, Taine Randall (captain), Scott Robertson, Reuben Thorne, and Royce Willis.

© Scoop Media

Top Scoops Headlines


Jan Rivers: The New Zealanders Involved In Brexit

There are a number who have strong connections to New Zealand making significant running on either side of the contested and divisive decision to leave the European Union. More>>

Rawiri Taonui: The Rise, Fall And Future Of The Independent Māori Parties

Earlier this month the Māori Party and Mana Movement reflected on the shock loss of their last parliamentary seat in this year’s election. It is timely to consider their future. More>>

Don Rennie: Is It Time To Take ACC Back To First Principles?

The word “investing” has played a major part in the operations of the ACC since 1998... More>>

Using Scoop Professionally? Introducing ScoopPro

ScoopPro is a new offering aimed at ensuring professional users get the most out of Scoop and support us to continue improving it so that Scoop continues to exist as a public service for all New Zealanders. More>>