Gordon Campbell | Parliament TV | Parliament Today | Video | Questions Of the Day | Search


The Labour Party List

1. Rt Hon Helen Clark
2. Hon Dr Michael Cullen
3. Rt Hon Jonathan Hunt
4. Hon Steve Maharey
5. Hon Parekura Horomia
6. Hon Phil Goff
7. Hon Annette King
8. Hon Jim Sutton
9. Hon Margaret Wilson
10. Hon Mark Gosche
11. Hon Dover Samuels
12. Hon Trevor Mallard
13. Hon Pete Hodgson
14. Hon Lianne Dalziel
15. Hon George Hawkins
16. Hon Mark Burton
17. Hon Marian Hobbs
18. Hon Paul Swain
19. Nanaia Mahuta
20. Winnie Laban
21. Hon Judith Tizard
22. Hon Ruth Dyson
23. Georgina Beyer
24. Rick Barker
25. Chris Carter
26. Graham Kelly
27. Jill Pettis
28. Mark Peck
29. Dianne Yates
30. Helen Duncan
31. Martin Gallagher
32. Mita Ririnui
33. Mahara Okeroa
34. Steve Chadwick
35. Ann Hartley
36. David Benson-Pope
37. David Cunliffe
38. Dave Hereora
39. Lynne Pillay
40. Ashraf Choudhary
41. Moana Mackey
42. Lesley Soper
43. Carol Beaumont
44. Max Purnell
45. David Shearer
46. Gill Boddy-Greer
47. David Parker
48. Brendan Burns
49. Louisa Wall
50. David Maka
51. Darren Hughes
52. Hamish MacCracken
53. Eamon Daly
54. Lesley Harry
55. Brenda Lowe-Johnson
56. Stephen Ching
57. Leila Boyle
58. John Cheesman
59. Richard Pole
60. Paul Gibson
61. Margaret Hayward
62. Di Nash
63. Denise Mackenzie
64. Judy Hawkins
65. Dinash Taylor
66. Kath Peebles
67. Mike Mora
68. Eru George
69. Jani Johanson
70. Nathan Saminathan
71. Ola Kamel
72. Jan Noonan
73. Maureen Waaka
74. Lyndsay Rackley
75. Wayne Hawker

© Scoop Media

Parliament Headlines | Politics Headlines | Regional Headlines

KiwiBailed: KiwiBuild Head Officially Resigns

The head of Kiwibuild, Stephen Barclay has officially resigned from the role. In a statement issued on his behalf, it was announced that he would step down from today [Friday].

Housing Minister Phil Twyford's office said he would not be commenting on Mr Barclay's resignation as it was an employment matter. Last month, Mr Twyford confirmed that Mr Barclay had not been at work for a number of weeks. More>>


Welfare Stats: Rise In Hardship Numbers Shows Income Inadequacy

The latest Ministry of Social Development quarterly report show that a record number of people have received hardship assistance from work and income, with an additional 40,000 hardship payments made between September and December 2018, compared to the previous quarter of the same year... More>>


DHBs "Prepared": Junior Doctors Strike Again

The needs of acute patients will be met during tomorrow's junior doctor strike, a DHB spokesperson says... Almost 3000 junior doctors are expected to walk off the job, which will affect all DHBs apart from West Coast District Health Board. More>>


Gordon Campbell: On MBIE’s Social Media Scam

Given the ambit of MBIE’s work, almost any form of social activity could qualify as being part of MBIE’s brief, so the privacy threats posed by this training programme are extensive. The current oversight safeguards seem threadbare to non-existent. More>>


JusTrade: New Campaign For A 21th Century Trade Agenda

‘Critique is no longer enough. If anything is to really change, we need to step away from the existing framework and take a first-principles approach to rethinking what will work for the 21st century.’ More>>


Gordon Campbell: Thompson + Clark Are The Tip Of The Iceberg

How can we tell where and how any lines are being drawn? Oversight is not exactly robust. If it were, Thompson + Clark would have been out of contention for state security work ten years ago. More>>

Trainers: Taratahi Institute of Agriculture In Interim Liquidation

Taratahi employ 250 staff and this year has provided education to over 2500 students. Taratahi owns and manages 8 farms throughout the country. More>>


IPCA Report: Complaints About Deputy Commissioner Wallace Haumaha

The Authority has found that DC Haumaha acted improperly by approaching staff and others to provide information to support him to refute the allegations about his 2016 conduct, or solicited other staff to do so on his behalf... More>>





InfoPages News Channels