Search

 

Cablegate: Mepi Project Database

VZCZCXYZ0047
RR RUEHWEB

DE RUEHEG #0492 0531631
ZNR UUUUU ZZH
R 221631Z FEB 07
FM AMEMBASSY CAIRO
TO SECSTATE WASHDC 3740

UNCLAS CAIRO 000492

SIPDIS

SIPDIS

FOR NEA/PI AND NEA/ELA

E.O. 12958: N/A
TAGS: KDEM PREL KMPI EG
SUBJECT: MEPI PROJECT DATABASE

REF: STATE 6664

Per reftel, para 6, MEPI Cairo requests log-in user names and
passwords for the following Embassy personnel:

Stuart Jones, DCM, Cairo
joness2@state.gov

John Groarke, Deputy Mission Director
jgroarke@usaid.gov

William R. Stewart, Minister Counselor Econ/Political
stewartwr@state.gov

Roger Kenna, Political Officer
kennart2@state.gov

Yael Lempert, Political Officer
lemperty@state.gov

Patricia Pearce, MEPI Coordinator
pearcepi@state.gov

Karim Awadallah, Political Specialist
awadallahks@state.gov

Rania El Sayed, Cultural Affairs Specialist
elsayedra@state.gov

Bruce Abrams, Program Officer
babrams@usaid.gov

Richard Hermann, Consul General
hermannrc@state.gov

Elizabeth Warfield, Director, Human Resources and Health
ewarfield@usaid.gov

Rick Gold, Director, Democracy and Governance
richard@usaid.gov

Alan Kohan, Development and Training Officer
akohan@usaid.gov

Joseph Ryan, Associate Mission Director
joryan@usaid.gov

Haynes Mahoney, Counselor Public Affairs
mahoneyhr@state.gov

Robin Lerner, Press Assistant
lernerr@state.gov

May Abdeldayem, Political Assistant
abdeldayemmm@state.gov
RICCIARDONE

© Scoop Media

 
 
 
World Headlines

 

Cyclone Gita: 70% Of Tonga Population Affected

The full scale of destruction is beginning to emerge from Tonga in the aftermath of the severe tropical cyclone Gita. Around 50,000 people, or almost 70% of the country’s population, have been affected, a third of whom are children. More>>

ALSO:

Gita: Samoas Clean Up After Being Swamped By Cyclone

Apia in the wake of Gita Photo: Rudy Bartley The clean up is continuing in the two Samoas after Tropical Cyclone Gita hit on Saturday morning. More>>

ALSO:


Grand Coalition : Germany's two main political parties set to govern under Angela Merkel.

The liberal-conservative Christian Democratic Union (CDU) and the centre-left Social Democrats (SPD) negotiated through the night in a marathon final push to nail down an agreement. More>>


80 Passengers: Kiribati Ferry Disaster

The United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) and the World Health Organization (WHO) are working with the Government of Kiribati to support children, families and communities affected by the recent Butiraoi ferry disaster. More>>

ALSO:

Campbell On: the US demonising of Iran

Satan may not exist, but the Evil One has always been a handy tool for priests and politicians alike. Currently, Iran is the latest bogey conjured up by Washington to (a) justify its foreign policy interventions and (b) distract attention from its foreign policy failures. More

ALSO: