Search

 

Cablegate: Mepi Project Database

VZCZCXYZ0047
RR RUEHWEB

DE RUEHEG #0492 0531631
ZNR UUUUU ZZH
R 221631Z FEB 07
FM AMEMBASSY CAIRO
TO SECSTATE WASHDC 3740

UNCLAS CAIRO 000492

SIPDIS

SIPDIS

FOR NEA/PI AND NEA/ELA

E.O. 12958: N/A
TAGS: KDEM PREL KMPI EG
SUBJECT: MEPI PROJECT DATABASE

REF: STATE 6664

Per reftel, para 6, MEPI Cairo requests log-in user names and
passwords for the following Embassy personnel:

Stuart Jones, DCM, Cairo
joness2@state.gov

John Groarke, Deputy Mission Director
jgroarke@usaid.gov

William R. Stewart, Minister Counselor Econ/Political
stewartwr@state.gov

Roger Kenna, Political Officer
kennart2@state.gov

Yael Lempert, Political Officer
lemperty@state.gov

Patricia Pearce, MEPI Coordinator
pearcepi@state.gov

Karim Awadallah, Political Specialist
awadallahks@state.gov

Rania El Sayed, Cultural Affairs Specialist
elsayedra@state.gov

Bruce Abrams, Program Officer
babrams@usaid.gov

Richard Hermann, Consul General
hermannrc@state.gov

Elizabeth Warfield, Director, Human Resources and Health
ewarfield@usaid.gov

Rick Gold, Director, Democracy and Governance
richard@usaid.gov

Alan Kohan, Development and Training Officer
akohan@usaid.gov

Joseph Ryan, Associate Mission Director
joryan@usaid.gov

Haynes Mahoney, Counselor Public Affairs
mahoneyhr@state.gov

Robin Lerner, Press Assistant
lernerr@state.gov

May Abdeldayem, Political Assistant
abdeldayemmm@state.gov
RICCIARDONE

© Scoop Media

 
 
 
World Headlines

 

COP24: Rapid Action Urged At Climate Change Conference

Following a year of devastating climate disasters around the globe, from California to Kerala, and Tonga to Japan, the annual UN Climate Change Conference opens with the goal of finalising the implementation guidelines for the Paris Climate Change Agreement. More>>

ALSO:

New Report: Refugees In PNG Being Pushed To The Brink

Refugee Council of Australia and Amnesty International paint a stark picture of a traumatised refugee population hit hard by Australia's recent healthcare and counselling service cuts, as well as continued threats to their safety. More>>

ALSO:

Jamal Khashoggi: UK, France, Germany Join Calls For Credible Investigation

Germany, the United Kingdom and France share the grave concern expressed by others including HRVP Mogherini and UNSG Guterres, and are treating this incident with the utmost seriousness. More>>

ALSO:

MSF Not Wanted: Nauru Government Shows Continued Callousness

The Nauruan Government’s decision to ask Doctors Without Borders to immediately leave shows continued callousness towards asylum seekers desperately seeking a safe place to call home, Green MP Golriz Ghahraman said today. More>>

ALSO: