Art & Entertainment | Book Reviews | Education | Entertainment Video | Health | Lifestyle | Sport | Sport Video | Search


My Kitchen Rules New Zealand Back in 2018

My Kitchen Rules New Zealand back in 2018!

Pete Evans and Manu Feildel return to TVNZ 2 for another helping of My Kitchen Rules New Zealand in 2018!

The celebrity judges will be travelling the country once again, celebrating all New Zealand has to offer as a brand new batch of home cooks battle it out in the kitchen.

TVNZ is on the search for a new group of culinary superstars to take part in the next season of My Kitchen Rules New Zealand.

Are you passionate about cooking and entertaining? Do you have a competitive streak? If you’re ready to put your skills to the test and think you have what it takes to impress Pete and Manu then we want to hear from you!

Up for grabs is a chance to be crowned My Kitchen Rules champions and $100,000 prize.


The series will air on TVNZ in 2018.

Packed with high-pressure challenges, epic showdowns and delicious dishes, don’t miss the current season of My Kitchen Rules New Zealand airing Mondays 7.30pm TVNZ 2.

My Kitchen Rules New Zealand is produced by Seven Productions, who are the original creators, and producers, of eight successful series of MKR in Australia, with a ninth currently in production. The format is licensed through EndemolShine Ltd.


© Scoop Media

Culture Headlines | Health Headlines | Education Headlines


Howard Davis: The French Dispatch - Wes Anderson's New Yorker Tribute

Very few contemporary American film directors can claim to have earned the title of auteur, but for sheer visual invention and cinematic joie de vivre, there is no more consistent director working in Hollywood today than Wes Anderson. More>>

Howard Davis: Jill Trevelyan's Rita Angus

Although Angus has become one of Aotearoa’s best-loved painters, the story of her life remained little known and poorly understood before Jill Trevelyan's acclaimed and revelatory biography, which won the Non Fiction Award at the Montana New Zealand Book Awards in 2009, and has now been republished by Te Papa press. More>>



  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Auckland