Art & Entertainment | Book Reviews | Education | Entertainment Video | Health | Lifestyle | Sport | Sport Video | Search


SBS Tour of Southland

SBS Tour of Southland

Results from the 2nd stage of the SBS Tour of Southland.
Invercargill - Thornbury - Ohai - Mossburn - Lumsden
1. Jensen Plowright (KAP) 4h16m55s; 2. Campbell Stewart (BSR) ST; 3. Nick Kergozou (CPB) ST; 4. Corbin Strong (TSF) ST; 5. Ben Oliver (CBW) ST; 6. Robbie Hucker (KAP) ST; 7. Hamish Schruers (PNL) ST; 8. Antonie Van Noppen (PNL) ST; 9. Michael Vink (PMK) ST; 10. Eder Frayre (KAP) ST; 11. Nick White (KAP) ST; 12. James Harvey (PMK) ST; 13. Chris Butler (CPB) ST; 14. Paul Odlin (PNL) ST; 15. Alex Heaney (PNL) ST; 16. Cyrus Monk (KAP) at 14s; 17. Dylan Kennett (PMK) at 21s; 18. Conor Murtagh (KAP) at 31s; 19. Glenn Haden (CPB) at 01m00s; 20. Kees Duyvesteyn (CSR) ST; 21. Bailey O'Donnell (TSF) at 02m20s; 22. Reuben Thompson (TSF) at 02m20s; 23. William Green (BSS) at 02m20s; 24. Ethan Batt (PMK) at 03m21s; 25. Harry Waine (PBM) at 03m21s;
Overall Standings
1. Jensen Plowright (KAP) 4h21m36s; 2. Campbell Stewart (BSR) at 02s; 3. Michael Vink (PMK) at 05s; 4. James Harvey (PMK) at 05s; 5. Nick Kergozou (CPB) at 06s; 6. Robbie Hucker (KAP) at 10s; 7. Eder Frayre (KAP) at 10s; 8. Nick White (KAP) at 10s; 9. Hamish Schruers (PNL) at 11s; 10. Chris Butler (CPB) at 11s; 11. Paul Odlin (PNL) at 11s; 12. Alex Heaney (PNL) at 11s; 13. Corbin Strong (TSF) at 13s; 14. Kees Duyvesteyn (CSR) at 18s; 15. Cyrus Monk (KAP) at 24s; 16. Ben Oliver (CBW) at 25s; 17. Dylan Kennett (PMK) at 25s; 18. Antonie Van Noppen (PNL) at 26s; 19. Conor Murtagh (KAP) at 41s; 20. Glenn Haden (CPB) at 01m11s; 21. William Green (BSS) at 02m32s; 22. Bailey O'Donnell (TSF) at 02m33s; 23. Reuben Thompson (TSF) at 02m33s; 24. Ethan Batt (PMK) at 03m26s; 25. Harry Waine (PBM) at 03m37s;
Team Overall
1. Kia Motors-Ascot Park Hotel 13h05m18s; 2. Powernet at 03s; 3. Placemakers at 06s; 4. Coupland's Bakeries at 01m03s; 5. Team Skoda Fruzio at 04m49s; 6. Vet4Farm at 13m36s; 7. Central Benchmakers-Willbike at 19m44s; 8. Petrotec-Blackmax at 20m15s; 9. Base Solutions Racing-WCNI at 20m43s; 10. Business South at 26m47s;
1. Brendan Housler (SCS) 14; 2. Ioan Fuller (PBM) 11; 3. James Fouche (CSR) 8; 4. Tom Sexton (BSS) 8; 5. Alex Heaney (PNL) 7; 6. Jordan Kerby (BSR) 6; 7. Ollie Jones (PNL) 6; 8. Fraser Hewett (CBO) 6; 9. Nick White (KAP) 4; 10. Paul Wright (CBW) 4;
King of Mountains
1. Ioan Fuller (PBM) 18; 2. Brendan Housler (SCS) 12; 3. Conor Murtagh (KAP) 3; 4. Campbell Pithie (ITM) 3;

© Scoop Media

Culture Headlines | Health Headlines | Education Headlines


Writing: Eastbourne Writers To Discuss Trials And Tribulations Of Getting Books Out During A Pandemic

The three writers and their books. From left: John Horrocks, Anne Manchester and Pete Carter. The three writers - Pete Carter, John Horrocks and Anne Manchester - have written three very different books, one fiction, two non-fiction, but all three ... More>>

Film: Trailer Released For New Heartfelt Comedy ‘Baby Done’ Starring Rose Matafeo And Matthew Lewis

The trailer for local comedy film Baby Done has today been unveiled ahead of its nationwide general release in October. From the production house behind Kiwi box office hits The Breaker Upperers and Hunt for the Wilderpeople , Baby Done stars ... More>>




  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Auckland